have no fear

Received startling news from my parents over a Sunday Breakfast.

My mum got her DRIVING LICENCE *faint*.

It was kept so well under wraps that none of us knew nor expected it. Imagine our surprise when she showed us the letter with her Temporary Licence. We thought the letter was fake! What?! Driving Licence at age 57! We were so stunned we couldn’t comprehend the contents on her letter for awhile. I didn’t think she could drive and I had discouraged her. Singaporean and Malaysian drivers can be SCARY. I felt bad. I had imposed my fears on her. But she went ahead and she did it.

I am darn proud of her.

Some of her choice selections *gasp*.

BMW 7 series

BMW_7series_sedan_11

Mercedes CLS Class

CLS-Coupe_Gallery_03_740x220_01-2008

Good luck brother, think you need a second job. Haha.

Leave a Reply

