baby scared?

It has been raining on and off recently however, this is the first time our little nadia had heard a thunder strike. It was one of those sudden, terrifying, sharp and extremely loud thunders that made me jump as well. She was obviously frightened. She got all bunched up and tensed in my tummy (my tummy became lopsided and tight!) and it was only after some rubbing and soothing that she began to relax.

It was amazing. I never knew babies would react like that in the uterus.

One Response to “baby scared?”

  1. bookjunkie Says:

    that’s amazing!! Once I actually saw my friends yet to be born baby move his leg in her belly. The outprint was so clear on her belly she said she could almost grab his leg. That blew my mind.

Leave a Reply

