lifesaver

Argh, should have bought this earlier. Baby loves it and is willing to sit in it for some time without me carrying her all the time. Helps with her sitting too. Heh. Tried this at ML’s place (think LA is trying to claim her seat back) and baby’s grandparents went straight to Ikea to get the chair. Being doting grandparents, they didn’t just get the chair, they bought the padding and a toy farmhouse with extra animals. I’ll leave the storytelling to the grandparents since I suck at it. Haha.

Outsourcing my job to Great Great Granny. Hah.

Other items tried at ML’s place. The LG playmat which I intend to buy and the bumbo seat which I wouldn’t be buying coz baby is too old for it. 

Leave a Reply

